Fran├žais
1st place - RHL Novice Team D, Cochrane, AB
Dodge Caravan Kids - minor

Dodge Caravan Kids

Celebrating Hockey, Coast to Coast

The Dodge Caravan Kids program is a joint effort between participating minor hockey associations and Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat®, Jeep® and Ram retailers. It provides up to $500 in funding and access to exclusive hockey benefits to novice-level hockey teams across Canada.

The goal of Dodge Caravan Kids is to help enrich the game of hockey for participating coaches, players and their families, and represents one of FCA Canada's key community efforts.

The response this season has been amazing and the program is now officially CLOSED. In the meantime, we encourage you to learn more about Dodge Caravan Kids and how to register your team for next year.

In the Spotlight

Rogers™ Hometown Hockey™
on Sportsnet

Dodge is once again proud to present Rogers™ Hometown Hockey™ hosted on Sportsnet starting Sunday, October 16, 2016, by Canadian broadcast icon Ron MacLean. Catch Ron and special guests every Sunday as they share stories from hockey communities across Canada. For broadcast times visit, sportsnet.ca/schedule. Join Dodge at a local Rogers™ Hometown Hockey™ festival near you.

Rogers HomeTown Hockey - Caravan Kids
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

Breakaway Giveaway Contest

Contest is now CLOSED.

Drive Away and Save

Find the latest Dodge deals and packages. With a wide range of family-friendly vehicles, you can find the latest financing, package discounts and special offers.

Dodge Caravan Kids - Dodge

English
1re place - RHL Novice Team D, Cochrane, AB
Dodge Caravan Kids – équipes de hockey mineur

Dodge Caravan Kids

Célébrer le hockey d'un océan à l'autre

Le programme Dodge Caravan Kids est une initiative des associations de hockey mineur participantes et des concessionnaires Chrysler, Dodge, Fiat®, Jeep® et Ram. Il accorde un financement pouvant atteindre 500 $ et des avantages exclusifs aux équipes de hockey canadiennes de catégorie novice.

Le programme Dodge Caravan Kids, un des principaux efforts communautaires de FCA Canada, vise à enrichir le hockey pour les entraîneurs et les joueurs participants ainsi que pour leur famille.

La réaction a été incroyable cette saison, et les inscriptions au programme sont maintenant officiellement TERMINÉES. Nous vous encourageons à vous renseigner à propos du programme Dodge Caravan Kids et du processus pour inscrire votre équipe l’an prochain.

Dodge Caravan Kids - points saillants

Hockey d’iciMC de RogersMC sur Sportsnet

Dodge est fière de présenter une fois de plus le Hockey d'iciMC de RogersMC qui sera diffusé sur les ondes de Sportsnet à partir du dimanche 16 octobre 2016 et qui sera présenté par Ron MacLean, le célèbre commentateur des parties de hockey de la LNH. Soyez à l'écoute chaque dimanche, alors que Ron et ses invités spéciaux rapportent des récits en direct de communautés canadiennes friandes de hockey. Pour connaître les heures de diffusion, visitez le site Web suivant : sportsnet.ca/schedule. Joignez-vous à Dodge lors d'un événement de la tournée Hockey d'iciMC de RogersMC de votre région.

Hockey d'ici de Rogers – Dodge Caravan Kids
Dodge Grand Caravan 2015

Concours L'échappée gagnante

Ce concours est maintenant TERMINÉ.

Conduisez pour économiser

Consultez les plus récentes offres spéciales et remises sur les ensembles de Dodge. Avec toute une gamme de véhicules adaptés pour la famille, vous pourrez trouver les toutes dernières offres de financement, les remises sur les ensembles et les offres spéciales.

Dodge Caravan Kids – Offres spéciales Dodge